BioResource and Agricultural Engineering Department (BRAE) Faculty and Staff

To contact the BioResource & Agricultural Engineering Office directly, please call (805) 756-2378 or email brae@calpoly.edu.

NAME Position Specialty EMAIL

Peter Livingston, Ph.D., P.E.

Dept. Head

 

paliving@calpoly.edu

Tina Pedersen Admin. Coord.   tepeders@calpoly.edu
Virgil Threlkel

Inst. Sup. Technician

  vthrelke@calpoly.edu
Sarah Alford Lecturer stalford@calpoly.edu
Guy W. Bates, Ph.D., P.E. Asst. Professor   gwbates@calpoly.edu
Garrett Forbes Lecturer   gjforbes@calpoly.edu
Franklin Gaudi, Ed.D. Asst. Professor fgaudi@calpoly.edu
Samantha Gill, Ph.D., RPF. Professor sgill@calpoly.edu
Matt Haberland, Ph.D. Asst. Professor mhaberla@calpoly.edu
Daniel Howes, Ph.D., P.E. Professor djhowes@calpoly.edu
Sara Kuwahara, Ph.D. Lecturer    skuwahar@calpoly.edu
Greg Lampman Lecturer   glampman@calpoly.edu
Bo Liu, Ph.D. Assoc. Professor bliu17@calpoly.edu
Tom Mastin, L.S. Lecturer tmastin@calpoly.edu
John Penvenne, P.E. Lecturer   jpenvenn@calpoly.edu
Mohammad Sadek, Ph.D., P.E. Asst. Professor   mosadek@calpoly.edu
Rudy Schalk Lecturer rschalk@calpoly.edu
Greg Schwartz, Ph.D. Assoc. Professor     gschwa01@calpoly.edu
Lewis Soloff, P.L.S., PT Lecturer

lsoloff@calpoly.edu

Stuart Styles, D.E., P.E. Professor sstyles@calpoly.edu
Gary Weisenberger Lecturer gweisenb@calpoly.edu

Related Content