BioResource and Agricultural Engineering Department (BRAE) Faculty and Staff

To contact the BioResource & Agricultural Engineering Office directly, please call (805) 756-2378 or email brae@calpoly.edu.

NAME PHONE OFFICE EMAIL

Peter Livingston, Ph.D., P.E., Department Head

756-2378

8-102

paliving@calpoly.edu

Tina Pedersen, Administrative Coordinator 756-2378 8-101 tepeders@calpoly.edu
Virgil Threlkel, Lab Technician 756-6152 8A-007 vthrelke@calpoly.edu
Sarah Alford, PT Lecturer 756-2434 8A-22J stalford@calpoly.edu
Guy W. Bates, Ph.D., P.E. 756-6139 8-105 gwbates@calpoly.edu
Garrett Forbes, PT Lecturer 756-2725 8A-44J gjforbes@calpoly.edu
Franklin Gaudi, Ed.D. 756-5359 8A-22E fgaudi@calpoly.edu
Samantha Gill, Ph.D. 756-6205 180-507 sgill@calpoly.edu
Matt Haberland, Ph.D. 756-1184 8A-3K mhaberla@calpoly.edu
Daniel Howes, Ph.D., P.E. 756-2347 8A-33E djhowes@calpoly.edu
Sara Kuwahara, Ph.D. 756-2370 8A-44G skuwahar@calpoly.edu
Greg Lampman, PT Lecturer 756-2388 8A-3J glampman@calpoly.edu
Bo Liu, Ph.D. 756-2384 8-106 bliu17@calpoly.edu
John Penvenne, P.E., Lecturer 756-5386 8-123B jpenvenn@calpoly.edu
Mohammad Sadek, Ph.D., P.E. 756-2638 8-104 mosadek@calpoly.edu
Rudy Schalk, Lecturer 756-2385 8-123A rschalk@calpoly.edu
Greg Schwartz, Ph.D. 756-0303 8-103 gschwa01@calpoly.edu
Lewis Soloff, P.L.S., PT Lecturer 756-5144 8-123C

lsoloff@calpoly.edu

Stuart Styles, D.E., P.E. 756-2429 8A-2C sstyles@calpoly.edu
Gary Weisenberger, PT Lecturer (FERP) 756-2388 8A-3J gweisenb@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content